The Worshipful Company of Turners

Supporting the Craft, City and Charity for over four hundred years

From this section you can download the ‘Master’s Letters’ and ‘My Year As Master’ articles for the following Masters of the Turners’ Company. The Masters are listed in alphabetical order, followed by their year of office. This runs from Ascension Day in the first year to Ascension Day in the following year.

  1. John Bridgeman (2014-15)
  2. Andrew Ciclitera
  3. Peter Ellis
  4. Peter Gibson (2012-13)
  5. Penrose Halson
  6. Rhidian Jones (2013-14)
  7. George Kieffer
  8. Ilan Kreiger
  9. Rob Lucas
  10. Christopher Roberts

Copyright © 2018 | The Worshipful Company of Turners

Website built by Jason King